skip navigation
Home Register to Play Calendar Teams Standings Local Rules Contacts Team Finder

Welcome to Laguna Beach Little League!

Fall Ball

Registration is now OPEN for Fall Ball.  Click on the link below to start the registration process.  Last day to Register is August 15th.


After spending the day with our students in town, Kole Calhoun and Garrett Richards stopped by Riddle for a burger and to scout the next Angels' star.

Famous Visitors

Angels pitcher CJ Wilson checking out Riddle Field.  He loved it.


Local Rules and Managers' Handbook

New for 2015

The new 2015 Local Rules and Managers Handbook can be found by clicking on the "Local Rules" tab above.  Know the rules, win your games!