skip navigation

New Board of Directors for the 2023 - 2024 Season

By Admin, 06/03/23, 8:45AM PDT


The votes have been counted and the new Laguna Beach Little League Board of Directors are:

Lauren Carter
BJ Donovan
Brad Downey
Ed Hackett
Nancy Fischer
Megan Hilliard
Kristin Lewis
Brian Lewis
Michele Maniaci
Ken Norelli
Brian Nugent
Mike Nusenow
Chase Offield
Chris Olsen
Robbie Peters
Jeff Schroeder
Eleanor Smith
Shannon Ticatch
Ashley Woravka